2022-2023 Officers

This team has been elected to guide the organization for a two year term and help to make the visions come to fruition.

cutter c suzanne
C. Suzanne Cutter, M.D.
kendrick edwin formal
Edwin Kendrick, M.D.
President Elect
anthony vincent wh coat
Vincent Anthony, M.D.
Vice President
gill cadrin wh coat
Cadrin Gill, M.D.
ogunyemi dotun wh coat
Dotun Ogunyemi, M.D.
W H Goffney md photo
Willie H. Goffney, M.D.
Immediate Past President
Dawn Howard
Administrative Director

How can we serve you

We want to keep making this organization better. Please let us know how we can better serve you.